Contacts

Position Name Tеl. (+359 2) Fax (+359 2) e-mail
DIRECTOR GENERAL Maxim Minchev

9262 322,

988 17 19

988 54 63 mminchev@bta.bg
Deputy Director General for "Information Policy" Borislav Chalukov 9262 250 981 42 08 borislav@bta.bg
Chief Secretary Evelina Andreeva 9262 252 9262 440 e_andreeva@bta.bg
Information Information 9262 42   delovodstvo@bta.bg
Director "International Relations" Zlatna Kostova 9262 339 ... zlatna@bta.bg
Chief Financial Officer
Dancho Antonov 987 90 81 9262 246 antonov@bta.bg
Personnel Management ... 9262 42 981 42 08 kadri@bta.bg
"BTA Press Club" Head Georgi Vuchev 9262 241 9262 391 pressclub@bta.bg
"BTA Press Club" Managers ... 943 36 22, 9262 260, 9262 292 9262 391 pressclub@bta.bg
Advertising Valentina Yovovoa 9262 269 944 15 32 vyovova@bta.bg
Marketing and Sales
9262 320 ... marketing@bta.bg
Home News Boris Hamalsky 9262 372 981 42 08 bhamalski@bta.bg
External Service Nadia Filipova 9262 279, 9262 205 ... dnews@bta.bg
International News Eliana Gencheva 987 77 39 981 42 08 alya@bta.bg
The World Tzvetana Russeva 9262 270 981 42 08 corr@bta.bg
Balkan News Rayna Asenova 9262 321 981 42 08 balkani@bta.bg
Economic News Rumena Valcheva 9262 360 981 42 08 economic@bta.bg
Amusement & Knowledge Hristina Terzieva 9262 318 981 42 08 corr@bta.bg
Top news Svetla Deribeeva 9262 324 ... kn@bta.bg
Analyses and Commentaries Agliada Marinova 9262 249 981 42 08 analizi@bta.bg
Sports Dimitar Velaov 9262 327 986 22 89 sport@bta.bg
Reference Library Milena Georgieva 9262 203, 943 30 03 986 22 89 milena@bta.bg
PressPhoto Vladimir Shokov 9262 337 ... vshokov@bta.bg
Photographers ... 9262 233, 9262 389 ... pressphoto@bta.bg
IT Stanka Hinova 9262 262

thinova@bta.bg

Send Us a Message