Contacts


Position Name Tеl. (+359 2) Fax (+359 2) e-mail
DIRECTOR GENERAL Kiril Valchev

9262 322,

9881 719

9814 208 kiril.valchev@bta.bg
Deputy Director General for "Information Policy" Borislav Chalukov 9262 250 9814 208 borislav@bta.bg
Secretary General Julia Sokolova 9262 252 9262 440 julia.sokolova@bta.bg
Director "International Relations" Zlatna Kostova 9262 339 ... zlatna@bta.bg
acting Chief Financial Officer Ioana Petrova 9879 081
9262 277
9814 208 ioana.petrova@bta.bg
Administrative Director George Nikov 9262 393 9814 208 georgi.nikov@bta.bg
Human resources
...

9262 303
9262 316

9814 208 kadri@bta.bg
BTA Press Club ...

9262 260
9262 292
9433 622

... pressclub@bta.bg
Marketing and Sales Tsvetanka Yankova 9262 320  ... marketing@bta.bg
Home news department
Evgenia Drumeva
9262 356 9814 208 edrumeva@bta.bg
English Service Nadezhda Filipova 9262 279
9262 205
... dnews@bta.bg
International News Petko Azmanov 9262 243 9814 208 azmanov@bta.bg
The World ... 9262 270 9814 208 corr@bta.bg
Balkan news
Rayna Asenova 9262 321 9814 208 balkani@bta.bg
Economic News Tsvetomira Marinva
9262 360 9814 208 tsvetomira_marinova@bta.bg
Amusement & Knowledge Hristina Terzieva 9262 318 9814 208 zzbta@bta.bg
Top news ... 9262 324 ... kn@bta.bg
Analyses and Commentaries Agliada Marinova 9262 249 9814 208 analizi@bta.bg
Sports Dimitar Velaov 9262 327 9814 208
sport@bta.bg
Reference Library Milena Georgieva 9262 203
9433 003
9814 208
milena@bta.bg
PressPhoto Vladimir Shokov 9262 337 ... vshokov@bta.bg
Photographers ... 9262 233
9262 389
... pressphoto@bta.bg
IT Department
... 9262 363  ... newsnet@bta.bg
Information ... 9262 42 9814 208 delovodstvo@bta.bg

Send Us a Message