Belgium European Election Debate

From left, Czech Republic's Jan Zahradil, Spain's Nico Cue, Germany's Ska Keller, Denmark's Margrethe Vestager, Netherland's Frans Timmermans and Germany's Manfred Weber pose on stage prior to a debate of the candidates to the presidency of the Commission at the European Parliament in Brussels, Wednesday, May 15, 2019. (AP Photo/Francisco Seco)

Source: AP